All Government Jobs in India from Central and State Governments, PSU, Courts, Universities, Banks, Armed Forces and Institutes since 2006

Government Jobs Creators - List of Railway Recruitment Boards and Cell RRB-RRC

Railway Recruitment Boards and Cells in India

Indian Railways recruits its staff through Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) and Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC) at it all Zonal offices. RRB and RRC are mandated to recruit various Class IV / III and Class II technical and non-technical staff from their respective local jurisdiction areas.  Class I Officers are recruited in Indian Railways by Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) through its annual Civil Service Examination only.

Indian Railways

Railway Recruitment Control Board Website -

Here is the list of all Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) of Indian Railways.

  1. Ahmedabad 
  2. Ajmer
  3. Allahabad
  4. Bengaluru
  5. Bhopal
  6. Bhubaneswar
  7. Bilaspur
  8. Chandigarh
  9. Chennai
  10. Gorakhpur
  11. Guwahati
  12. Jammu-Srinagar
  13. Kolkata
  14. Malda
  15. Mumbai
  16. Muzaffarpur
  17. Patna
  18. Ranchi
  19. Secunderabad
  20. Siliguri
  21. Thiruvananthapuram

Here is the list of all Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC) of Indian Railways.

Railway Recruitment Cell - Central Railway

Post a Comment